Everything is always working out for me.

Affirmations are (in my completely biased opinion) the best and easiest way to change your life. It’s true in a matter of science. It’s been proven that when people read out “scripts” right before taking basic tests with words like, “dumb, stupid, failure.” They preform more poorly than when they read scripts like, “success, intelligent, smart,” etc.

It’s incredibly easy to just rewire your brain and just become whoever you want to be. Whether you believe in the Law of Attraction or not, there is something to be said about speaking kindly and intentionally with yourself.

Here is a short list of my personal favorites.

  • My peace is mine.
  • My bliss is mine.
  • My life is mine.
  • I got me.
  • I trust me.
  • I know the way.
  • I don’t have to try.
  • I don’t have to change.
  • I am already good and worthy enough for everything.
  • Just by existing I attract everything I want.
  • Everything that I desire, desires me.
  • Money falls into my lap unexpectedly and repeatedly.
  • My life is easy and peaceful.
  • Life just keeps getting better and better.
  • Opportunity finds me easily.
  • Everything is Always working out for me.

“Everything is Always working out for me”

Katie McCarville is a 26 year old feminist, blogger, writer, producer, entertainer, actress and model. She lives in Santa Cruz with her family.

One-Time
Monthly
Yearly

Make a one-time donation

Make a monthly donation

Make a yearly donation

Choose an amount

$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00
$5.00
$15.00
$100.00

Or enter a custom amount

$

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

Your contribution is appreciated.

DonateDonate monthlyDonate yearly

Subscribe to get access

Read more of this content when you subscribe today.

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com